JSC "STCD"

Diagnostics Center
URL: http://diaprom.com/
E-mail:
Address: office 329, Gazgoldernaya st. 14, Moscow 109518
Telephone/Fax: (495) 690-9195

Life Cycle Process

1. Tasks

  • Upgrade of NPP design, construction and operation techniques, due to the newly implemented techniques and processes in accordance with standard ISO 15288 «System Engineering. Life Cycle Processes of Systems» and ISO 21500 «Project Management».
  • Development of integrated IT-solutions using innovation technologies (Semantic Web, in particular), aimed at the data integration and knowledge management for solving engineering and organizational tasks.
  • Software deployment for automation of life cycle processes management.
  • Development of upcoming trends of activities in the field of NPP life cycle management.

The state-of-the-art requirements management system involves not only processes, regulations, procedures and guidelines but a sophisticated IT-solution consisting of several components: the requirements management systems of the companies that implement the Project (WWER-TOI General designer requirements management system and reactor system Chief designer requirements management system) and requirements management systems of the Customer.

The requirements management system of the Customer incorporates the requirements to the whole project and provides an opportunity to proceed from the requirements to the engineering solutions (3D-models, design documentation), accommodated in the design and engineering systems of the key companies involved in the Project implementation. This opportunity of proceeding from the requirements to the documents is used by experts at the stage of verification of requirements contained in the Requirements specification. The verification results are accommodated by the Customer’s requirements management system.

2. Proposed Development Patterns of the Department

2.1. Management of Non-Conformities throughout NPP Life Cycle

The processing of requirements turns out to be a broader-spectrum activity than mere work assessment against the Requirements specifications. For example, design documentation contains requirements, too. These are requirements to the equipment i.e. basic specifications; requirements to construction planning; requirements to start-up and commissioning etc. The compliance with such requirements is checked at different moments of time for different processes such as: purchasing, supply, transfer for installation, work acceptance, equipment performance and operation mode check etc. The detected deviations help to identify non-conformities. Accounting, registration, elimination and growth of non-conformities depending on their impact on NPP safety constitute the topical area of non-conformity management.

2.2. Linguistic Analysis of Text Aimed to Enhance Speed and Quality of Design Documentation Check

One of the biggest problems of design documentation acceptance is a large volume of materials and a limited timeframe for their check. Use of IT-technologies to develop the documentation enables automatic comparison of the information received from various parent documents. For this purpose our team has created a tool for linguistic analysis of textual documentation in order to identify the characteristics of systems and equipment in it. The isolated characteristics are compared with analogous characteristics derived from other documents resulting in the end-to-end analysis of design documentation inner coherence and/or coherence with the customer requirements.

The analysis findings are represented on the portal based on SemanticWeb technology. Use of such a tool will enable tracking down discrepancies in the documentation, including that received from different customers, with a high quality and within limited timeframes.

3. Prospects

Subject to the task of studying and implementing innovation technologies and developing high-potential business dimensions, our team has implemented several pilot projects of using semantic technologies to solve the following tasks:

  • Information management in the distributed project.
  • Management of equipment-related information.

Reference data: Semantic technologies (SemanticWeb) represent a new generation of internet development (i.e. Web-3.0), based on the description logic language, the ontology developed on the basis of the description logic language and new methods of data storage and binding.

АО «НТЦД»

Центр диагностики
URL: http://diaprom.com/
E-mail:
Адрес: 109518, г. Москва, ул. Газгольдерная, д. 14, оф. 329
Телефон/Факс: (495) 690-9195

Управление процессами жизненного цикла систем

1. Задачи

  • Совершенствование технологии проектирования, сооружения и эксплуатации АЭС за счет внедрения новых технологий и процессов в соответствии со стандартом ИСО 15288 «Системная инженерия. Процессы жизненного цикла систем» и ИСО 21500 «Управление проектом».
  • Разработка комплексных ИТ-решений, использующих современные инновационные технологии (в частности Semantic Web), с целью интеграции данных и управления знаниями при решении технических и организационных задач.
  • Внедрение программного обеспечения, для автоматизации процессов управления жизненным циклом систем.
  • Развитие перспективных направлении деятельности в области управления жизненным циклом АЭС.

Современная система управления требованиями – это не только процессы разработанные регламенты, процедуры и методики, но еще и сложное ИТ решение, состоящее из нескольких компонент: СУТ Исполнителей проекта (СУТ Генерального Проектировщика ВВЭР-ТОИ и СУТ Главного конструктора реакторной установки) и СУТ Заказчика проекта.

СУТ Заказчика объединяет требования ко всему проекту в целом и предоставляет возможность перейти от требований к техническим решениям (3D-моделям, проектной документации), расположенным в системах проектирования и конструирования основных Исполнителей проекта. Эту возможность перемещения от требований к документам используют эксперты на этапе верификации требований ТЗ. Результаты верификации отражаются в СУТ Заказчика.

2. Предлагаемые направления развития

2.1. Управление несоответствиями на протяжении ЖЦ АЭС

Процесс работы с требованиями в реальности гораздо шире, чем просто приемка работ на соответствие ТЗ. Например, проектная документация, в свою очередь тоже содержит требования. Это требования к оборудованию – ИТТ; требования к организации строительства; требования к пуско-наладке систем и пр. Проверка выполнения таких требований происходит в разное время в разных процессах, таких как: закупка, поставка, передача в монтаж, приемка работ, проверка характеристик и режимов работы оборудования и т.д. По факту обнаружения отклонений от требований выявляются несоответствия. Учет, регистрация, устранения несоответствий, их эскалация в зависимости от их влияния на безопасность АЭС и является предметной частью управления несоответствиями.

2.2. Лингвистический анализ текстов для целей повышения скорости и качества проверки проектной документации

Одной из больших проблем приемки проектной и рабочей документации является большой объем материалов при ограниченном сроке их проверки. Применение ИТ-технологий при разработке документации дает возможность автоматизированного сопоставления информации, полученной из различных исходных документов. Для этого выполнена работа по созданию инструмента для проведения лингвистического анализа текстовой технической документации на предмет выявления в ней характеристик систем и оборудования. Выявленные характеристики сравниваются с аналогичными данными из других документов, в результате чего выполняется сквозной анализ непротиворечивости проектной или рабочей документации самой себе и/или требованиям заказчика.

Результаты такого анализа представляются на портале, созданном по технологии SemanticWeb. Применение этого инструмента позволит в сжатые сроки и с высоким качеством найти расхождения в документации, в т.ч. полученной от разных подрядчиков.

3. Перспективы

В соответствие с задачей изучения и внедрения новых инновационных технологий и развития перспективных направлений деятельности нашим коллективом выполнено несколько пилотных проектов по использованию семантических технологий для решения следующих задач:

  • Управление данными в распределенном проекте.
  • Управление информацией об оборудовании.

Справка: Семантические технологии (SemanticWeb) – это новое поколение развития интернета (он же Web-3.0), в основе которых лежит язык дескрипционной логики, разработанная на нем онтология и новые способы хранения и связывания данных.